Security Solutions Technology
4236 Pear Plain Lane
Machipongo, VA 23405

301-273-5620 (Phone) 
301-560-8881 (eFax)  
info@securitysolutionstechnology.com

 

www.securitysolutionstechnology.com 

 

Leadership Team

Chuck Floyd, Chief Executive Officer
301-273-5620
cfloyd@securitysolutionstechnology.com

John Bollech, Chief Financial Officer
202-580-5949
jbollech@securitysolutionstechnology.com

Manfred Schweitzer, Director, Mi-8 MSB Program
202-375-0638
mschweitzer@securitysolutionstechnology.com

Larry Tureson, VP - IT Solutions
703-966-4899
ltureson@securitysolutionstechnology.com

Mathew Puthenpuracal, Chief Technology Officer
240-601-1048
mputhenpuracal@securitysolutionstechnology.com

George K. Ganginis, VP Maritime & Logistics
646-279-7981  
ganginis@securitysolutionstechnology.com

Jackie Chew, VP, International Relations
+6012 376 0668
jchew@securitysolutionstechnology.com

George Cooper, Senior Executive for Business Development
571-659-3930
​​​​​​​gcooper@securitysolutionstechnology.com

© 2022 Security Solutions Technology, LLC - All Rights Reserved